House - System

The school is run on the basis of the House system. The house system is aimed at promoting team spirit, group loyalty and a sense of belonging to the school.

The school is divided into four houses namely Agni, Amber, Vaayu and Prithvi. Head Boy, Head Girl and House Captains are elected/appointed at the commencement of the year. Pupils are expected to obey the House Moderators and captains.

Houses compete with one another at sports and co-curricular activities. The healthy competitions among the houses allow the students to work as a team for the success of their House.

AgniRedOn Wings of Loyalty
AmberBlueUnity is Strength
VaayuYellowEffort Spells Success
PrithviGreenTruth Alone Triumphs
© 2022 St. Mary's Sr. Sec. School, Mayur Vihar. All Rights Reserved
Designed & Maintained by :